LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT Brings Out Evil in Us All

On the red carpet, Aaron Paul (Jesse from Breaking Bad) talks about having the chance to add his own voice to the script while filming the remake of Wes Craven’s LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT.

Tags:
http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT Brings Out Evil in Us All type:title title:last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Paul type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-paul AMC News post-tag:amc-news Dennis Iliadis post-tag:dennis-iliadis Garret Dillahunt post-tag:garret-dillahunt Jacob Soboroff post-tag:jacob-soboroff krug and co. post-tag:krug-and-co last house on the left post-tag:last-house-on-the-left Martha MacIsaac post-tag:martha-macisaac Monica Potter post-tag:monica-potter opening night post-tag:opening-night sex crime of the century post-tag:sex-crime-of-the-century Spencer Treat Clark post-tag:spencer-treat-clark Wes Craven post-tag:wes-craven /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7815/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7815-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/videos/last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all LAST HOUSE ON THE LEFT Brings Out Evil in Us All type:title title:last-house-on-the-left-brings-out-evil-in-us-all videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Paul type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-paul AMC News post-tag:amc-news Dennis Iliadis post-tag:dennis-iliadis Garret Dillahunt post-tag:garret-dillahunt Jacob Soboroff post-tag:jacob-soboroff krug and co. post-tag:krug-and-co last house on the left post-tag:last-house-on-the-left Martha MacIsaac post-tag:martha-macisaac Monica Potter post-tag:monica-potter opening night post-tag:opening-night sex crime of the century post-tag:sex-crime-of-the-century Spencer Treat Clark post-tag:spencer-treat-clark Wes Craven post-tag:wes-craven /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7815/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7815-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged