http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn Spycraft: TURN: Washington’s Spies type:title title:spycraft-turn-washington-8217-s-spies videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-turn type:post-tag post-tag:m-turn TURN type:show show:turn Abraham Woodhull type:character character:abraham-woodhull Anna Strong character:anna-strong Benjamin Tallmadge character:benjamin-tallmadge Caleb Brewster character:caleb-brewster Daniel Henshall type:actor actor:daniel-henshall Heather Lind actor:heather-lind Jamie Bell actor:jamie-bell Seth Numrich actor:seth-numrich season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes turn type:primary-category primary-category:turn /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/spycraft-turn Spycraft: TURN: Washington’s Spies type:title title:spycraft-turn-washington-8217-s-spies videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-turn type:post-tag post-tag:m-turn TURN type:show show:turn Abraham Woodhull type:character character:abraham-woodhull Anna Strong character:anna-strong Benjamin Tallmadge character:benjamin-tallmadge Caleb Brewster character:caleb-brewster Daniel Henshall type:actor actor:daniel-henshall Heather Lind actor:heather-lind Jamie Bell actor:jamie-bell Seth Numrich actor:seth-numrich season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes turn type:primary-category primary-category:turn /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next