http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire Extended Scene: Episode 102: TURN: Washington’s Spies: Who by Fire type:title title:extended-scene-episode-102-turn-washington-8217-s-spies-who-by-fire videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-turn type:post-tag post-tag:m-turn TURN type:show show:turn Benjamin Tallmadge type:character character:benjamin-tallmadge Caleb Brewster character:caleb-brewster John Graves Simcoe character:john-graves-simcoe Daniel Henshall type:actor actor:daniel-henshall Samuel Roukin actor:samuel-roukin Seth Numrich actor:seth-numrich season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Web Exclusive type:videotype videotype:web-exclusive turn type:primary-category primary-category:turn /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/turn/videos/extended-scene-episode-102-turn-who-by-fire Extended Scene: Episode 102: TURN: Washington’s Spies: Who by Fire type:title title:extended-scene-episode-102-turn-washington-8217-s-spies-who-by-fire videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-turn type:post-tag post-tag:m-turn TURN type:show show:turn Benjamin Tallmadge type:character character:benjamin-tallmadge Caleb Brewster character:caleb-brewster John Graves Simcoe character:john-graves-simcoe Daniel Henshall type:actor actor:daniel-henshall Samuel Roukin actor:samuel-roukin Seth Numrich actor:seth-numrich season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Web Exclusive type:videotype videotype:web-exclusive turn type:primary-category primary-category:turn /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next