http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale Who Is Dale?: The Walking Dead type:title title:who-is-dale-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Chandler Riggs type:actor actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6743/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6743-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-who-is-dale Who Is Dale?: The Walking Dead type:title title:who-is-dale-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Chandler Riggs type:actor actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6743/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6743-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos