The Creators On Translating Excitement: The Walking Dead

Season 1, Episode 6

Robert Kirkman, Executive Producer and Writer of The Walking Dead, talks about what makes the comic book so exciting to read and how he tried to translate that into the series.

http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement The Creators On Translating Excitement: The Walking Dead type:title title:the-creators-on-translating-excitement-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Andrea character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Interview type:videotype videotype:interview the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6997/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6997-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-translating-excitement The Creators On Translating Excitement: The Walking Dead type:title title:the-creators-on-translating-excitement-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Andrea character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Interview type:videotype videotype:interview the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6997/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6997-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos