The Creators On Gun Sounds: The Walking Dead

Season 1, Episode 6

Special Effects Makeup Designer, Greg Nicotero, speaks with the Executive Producers of The Walking Dead about the rehearsals for the scene in Episode 102, when Rick Grimes jumps off of the tank and starts shooting.

http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds The Creators On Gun Sounds: The Walking Dead type:title title:the-creators-on-gun-sounds-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Andrea character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Interview type:videotype videotype:interview the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7104/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7104-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gun-sounds The Creators On Gun Sounds: The Walking Dead type:title title:the-creators-on-gun-sounds-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Andrea character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Interview type:videotype videotype:interview the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7104/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7104-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos