The Walking Dead The Creators On Gentle Zombies: The Walking Dead On Gentle Zombies

Season 1, Episode 6

The Executive Producers of The Walking Dead talk about the gentleness and pathos of the moment between human and zombie in episode 105.

http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies The Walking Dead The Creators On Gentle Zombies: The Walking Dead On Gentle Zombies type:title title:the-walking-dead-the-creators-on-gentle-zombies-the-walking-dead-on-gentle-zombies videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Andrea character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Interview type:videotype videotype:interview the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6785/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6785-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/the-walking-dead-marathon-gentle-zombies The Walking Dead The Creators On Gentle Zombies: The Walking Dead On Gentle Zombies type:title title:the-walking-dead-the-creators-on-gentle-zombies-the-walking-dead-on-gentle-zombies videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Andrea character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Interview type:videotype videotype:interview the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6785/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6785-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos