(Spoilers) Inside Episode 106 The Walking Dead: TS-19

Season 1, Episode 6

CONTAINS SPOILERS: The cast and creators of The Walking Dead talk about how the season finale takes a major detour from Kirkman’s comics, and how the episode shows the human side of the zombie apocalypse.

http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 (Spoilers) Inside Episode 106 The Walking Dead: TS-19 type:title title:spoilers-inside-episode-106-the-walking-dead-ts-19 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6743/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6743-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-the-walking-dead-106-ts-19 (Spoilers) Inside Episode 106 The Walking Dead: TS-19 type:title title:spoilers-inside-episode-106-the-walking-dead-ts-19 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Amy type:character character:amy Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Emma Bell actor:emma-bell Frank Darabont actor:frank-darabont Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6743/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6743-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos