(SPOILERS) Inside Episode 311 The Walking Dead: I Ain’t a Judas

Season 3, Episode 11

Laurie Holden and her co-stars discuss Andrea’s return to the prison and how much the characters’ loyalties have changed throughout their struggles.

http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas (SPOILERS) Inside Episode 311 The Walking Dead: I Ain’t a Judas type:title title:spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-ain-8217-t-a-judas videos type:post-type post-type:videos jmfrankfurt type:author author:jmfrankfurt m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead youtube4 post-tag:youtube4 The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Andrea type:character character:andrea Beth Greene character:beth-greene Daryl Dixon character:daryl-dixon Hershel Greene character:hershel-greene Maggie Greene character:maggie-greene Merle Dixon character:merle-dixon Michonne character:michonne Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes The Governor character:the-governor Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Danai Gurira actor:danai-gurira David Morrissey actor:david-morrissey Emily Kinney actor:emily-kinney Lauren Cohan actor:lauren-cohan Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Michael Rooker actor:michael-rooker Norman Reedus actor:norman-reedus Scott Wilson actor:scott-wilson Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season3 type:season season:season3 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7590/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7590-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-aint-a-judas (SPOILERS) Inside Episode 311 The Walking Dead: I Ain’t a Judas type:title title:spoilers-inside-episode-311-the-walking-dead-i-ain-8217-t-a-judas videos type:post-type post-type:videos jmfrankfurt type:author author:jmfrankfurt m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead youtube4 post-tag:youtube4 The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Andrea type:character character:andrea Beth Greene character:beth-greene Daryl Dixon character:daryl-dixon Hershel Greene character:hershel-greene Maggie Greene character:maggie-greene Merle Dixon character:merle-dixon Michonne character:michonne Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes The Governor character:the-governor Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Danai Gurira actor:danai-gurira David Morrissey actor:david-morrissey Emily Kinney actor:emily-kinney Lauren Cohan actor:lauren-cohan Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Michael Rooker actor:michael-rooker Norman Reedus actor:norman-reedus Scott Wilson actor:scott-wilson Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season3 type:season season:season3 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7590/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7590-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos