http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead (SPOILERS) Hershel Greene: The Walking Dead type:title title:spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Carl Grimes type:character character:carl-grimes Hershel Greene character:hershel-greene Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Lauren Cohan actor:lauren-cohan Scott Wilson actor:scott-wilson season4 type:season season:season4 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7815/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7815-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead (SPOILERS) Hershel Greene: The Walking Dead type:title title:spoilers-hershel-greene-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos escott1 type:author author:escott1 m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Carl Grimes type:character character:carl-grimes Hershel Greene character:hershel-greene Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Lauren Cohan actor:lauren-cohan Scott Wilson actor:scott-wilson season4 type:season season:season4 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7815/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7815-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos