http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props Season 2 Props: Inside The Walking Dead type:title title:season-2-props-inside-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos jmfrankfurt type:author author:jmfrankfurt The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Andrea type:character character:andrea Daryl Dixon character:daryl-dixon Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Norman Reedus actor:norman-reedus season2 type:season season:season2 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-season-2-props Season 2 Props: Inside The Walking Dead type:title title:season-2-props-inside-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos jmfrankfurt type:author author:jmfrankfurt The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Andrea type:character character:andrea Daryl Dixon character:daryl-dixon Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Norman Reedus actor:norman-reedus season2 type:season season:season2 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next