It’s About Survival: Inside The Walking Dead

Season 1, Episode 1

Director Frank Darabont, creator Robert Kirkman, and the stars of AMC’s The Walking Dead explain why the human drama in the series will appeal even to those who don’t like zombie movies.

http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival It’s About Survival: Inside The Walking Dead type:title title:it-8217-s-about-survival-inside-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Andrea type:character character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6969/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6969-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/inside-the-walking-dead-its-about-survival It’s About Survival: Inside The Walking Dead type:title title:it-8217-s-about-survival-inside-the-walking-dead videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-walking-dead type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-walking-dead The Walking Dead type:show show:the-walking-dead Andrea type:character character:andrea Carl Grimes character:carl-grimes Dale character:dale Glenn character:glenn Lori Grimes character:lori-grimes Morgan character:morgan Rick Grimes character:rick-grimes Shane Walsh character:shane-walsh Andrew Lincoln type:actor actor:andrew-lincoln Chandler Riggs actor:chandler-riggs Jeffrey DeMunn actor:jeffrey-demunn Jon Bernthal actor:jon-bernthal Laurie Holden actor:laurie-holden Lennie James actor:lennie-james Sarah Wayne Callies actor:sarah-wayne-callies Steven Yeun actor:steven-yeun season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-walking-dead type:primary-category primary-category:the-walking-dead /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6969/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6969-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos