http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist Extra Scene The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Arthur and His Therapist type:title title:extra-scene-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-arthur-and-his-therapist videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Arthur Banks type:character character:arthur-banks The Therapist character:the-therapist Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Jeffrey Tambor actor:jeffrey-tambor season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Video Clip type:videotype videotype:video-clip the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7142/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7142-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-extra-scene-arthur-and-his-therapist Extra Scene The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Arthur and His Therapist type:title title:extra-scene-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-arthur-and-his-therapist videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Arthur Banks type:character character:arthur-banks The Therapist character:the-therapist Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Jeffrey Tambor actor:jeffrey-tambor season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Video Clip type:videotype videotype:video-clip the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7142/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7142-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos