Episode 3 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: The Latent Existentialist

Season 1, Episode 3

As opening night approaches, Arthur finds himself in unchartered territories… his girlfriend refuses to sleep with him. He’s faced with the old adage: Love or sex?

http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist Episode 3 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: The Latent Existentialist type:title title:episode-3-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-the-latent-existentialist videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Annette type:character character:annette Arthur Banks character:arthur-banks Chandler Brown character:chandler-brown Chloe character:chloe Cornelia Klein character:cornelia-klein George Epstein character:george-epstein The Therapist character:the-therapist The Understudy character:the-understudy Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Barry Primus actor:barry-primus Fabianne Therese actor:fabianne-therese Jeffrey Tambor actor:jeffrey-tambor Pete Chekvala actor:pete-chekvala Wendy Glenn actor:wendy-glenn season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Full Episode type:videotype videotype:full-episode the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-3-the-latent-existentialist Episode 3 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: The Latent Existentialist type:title title:episode-3-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-the-latent-existentialist videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Annette type:character character:annette Arthur Banks character:arthur-banks Chandler Brown character:chandler-brown Chloe character:chloe Cornelia Klein character:cornelia-klein George Epstein character:george-epstein The Therapist character:the-therapist The Understudy character:the-understudy Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Barry Primus actor:barry-primus Fabianne Therese actor:fabianne-therese Jeffrey Tambor actor:jeffrey-tambor Pete Chekvala actor:pete-chekvala Wendy Glenn actor:wendy-glenn season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Full Episode type:videotype videotype:full-episode the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos