Episode 2 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Silent Treatment

Season 1, Episode 2

Arthur is dating the lead actress in his play. Unfortunately, she’s a complete hysteric. When she gets laryngitis, the two are happier than ever… until she gets her voice back.

http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment Episode 2 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Silent Treatment type:title title:episode-2-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment videos type:post-type post-type:videos jmfrankfurt type:author author:jmfrankfurt m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Annette type:character character:annette Arthur Banks character:arthur-banks Chandler Brown character:chandler-brown Chloe character:chloe Cornelia Klein character:cornelia-klein George Epstein character:george-epstein The Therapist character:the-therapist The Understudy character:the-understudy Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Barry Primus actor:barry-primus Fabianne Therese actor:fabianne-therese Jeffrey Tambor actor:jeffrey-tambor Pete Chekvala actor:pete-chekvala Wendy Glenn actor:wendy-glenn season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Full Episode type:videotype videotype:full-episode the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-episode-2-silent-treatment Episode 2 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Silent Treatment type:title title:episode-2-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment videos type:post-type post-type:videos jmfrankfurt type:author author:jmfrankfurt m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Annette type:character character:annette Arthur Banks character:arthur-banks Chandler Brown character:chandler-brown Chloe character:chloe Cornelia Klein character:cornelia-klein George Epstein character:george-epstein The Therapist character:the-therapist The Understudy character:the-understudy Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Barry Primus actor:barry-primus Fabianne Therese actor:fabianne-therese Jeffrey Tambor actor:jeffrey-tambor Pete Chekvala actor:pete-chekvala Wendy Glenn actor:wendy-glenn season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Full Episode type:videotype videotype:full-episode the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next