Inside Episode 2 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Silent Treatment

Season 1, Episode 2

Writer / Director Peter Glanz and the cast of The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks shed light on the importance of Cornelia’s character and Chandler’s insecurities as the opening night for Arthur’s play approaches in episode 2, “Silent Treatment”.

http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment Inside Episode 2 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Silent Treatment type:title title:inside-episode-2-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Annette type:character character:annette Arthur Banks character:arthur-banks Chandler Brown character:chandler-brown Chloe character:chloe Cornelia Klein character:cornelia-klein George Epstein character:george-epstein Sophie character:sophie The Understudy character:the-understudy Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Barry Primus actor:barry-primus Camille Cregan actor:camille-cregan Fabianne Therese actor:fabianne-therese Laura Clery actor:laura-clery Liesl Gaffney Dawson actor:liesl-gaffney-dawson Pete Chekvala actor:pete-chekvala Wendy Glenn actor:wendy-glenn season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7802/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7802-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks/videos/inside-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment Inside Episode 2 The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks: Silent Treatment type:title title:inside-episode-2-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks-silent-treatment videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter m-the-trivial pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks youtube post-tag:youtube The Trivial Pursuits of Arthur Banks type:show show:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks Annette type:character character:annette Arthur Banks character:arthur-banks Chandler Brown character:chandler-brown Chloe character:chloe Cornelia Klein character:cornelia-klein George Epstein character:george-epstein Sophie character:sophie The Understudy character:the-understudy Adam Goldberg type:actor actor:adam-goldberg Barry Primus actor:barry-primus Camille Cregan actor:camille-cregan Fabianne Therese actor:fabianne-therese Laura Clery actor:laura-clery Liesl Gaffney Dawson actor:liesl-gaffney-dawson Pete Chekvala actor:pete-chekvala Wendy Glenn actor:wendy-glenn season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks type:primary-category primary-category:the-trivial-pursuits-of-arthur-banks /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7802/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7802-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos