Inside Episode 106 The Killing: What You Have Left

Season 1, Episode 6

Brent Sexton and the cast of The Killing reflect on the questions of belonging, violence, justice, and revenge raised in Episode 6, “What You Have Left”. The energy is building and the stakes are rising.

http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left Inside Episode 106 The Killing: What You Have Left type:title title:inside-episode-106-the-killing-what-you-have-left videos type:post-type post-type:videos mcagnazzi type:author author:mcagnazzi the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-what-you-have-left Inside Episode 106 The Killing: What You Have Left type:title title:inside-episode-106-the-killing-what-you-have-left videos type:post-type post-type:videos mcagnazzi type:author author:mcagnazzi the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next