Inside Episode 107 The Killing: Vengeance

Season 1, Episode 7

The Killing costars discuss the mounting pressure in Episode 7, “Vengeance”: Stan takes Bennet to the water’s edge; the clock ticks for Sarah’s relationship with her fiance; Darren is at loggerheads with his campaign team.

http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance Inside Episode 107 The Killing: Vengeance type:title title:inside-episode-107-the-killing-vengeance videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7535/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7535-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-vengeance Inside Episode 107 The Killing: Vengeance type:title title:inside-episode-107-the-killing-vengeance videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7535/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7535-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos