Inside Episode 109 The Killing: Undertow

Season 1, Episode 9

The Killing costars discuss the pivotal Episode 9 of The Killing: Sarah has a moment of weakness and makes a terrifying mistake; Richmond is schooled in what it means to be a politician; Mitch shames Stan into doing the unthinkable.

http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow Inside Episode 109 The Killing: Undertow type:title title:inside-episode-109-the-killing-undertow videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-undertow Inside Episode 109 The Killing: Undertow type:title title:inside-episode-109-the-killing-undertow videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next