Inside Episode 108 The Killing: Stonewalled

Season 1, Episode 8

Forces come to a head in Episode 8 of The Killing: Darren confronts the past when his wife’s killer is freed; Jack’s act of rebellion forces Sarah to face reality; the relationship between Detectives Linden and Holder takes a new, honest turn.

http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled Inside Episode 108 The Killing: Stonewalled type:title title:inside-episode-108-the-killing-stonewalled videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5756/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5756-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-stonewalled Inside Episode 108 The Killing: Stonewalled type:title title:inside-episode-108-the-killing-stonewalled videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5756/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5756-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos