Inside Episode 113 The Killing: Orpheus Descending

Season 1, Episode 13

The cast of The Killing discuss the raw and charged season finale. For detectives Linden and Holder, the case has become personal and the need for justice is palpable. But when things come full circle, does this need supersede the quest for truth?

http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending Inside Episode 113 The Killing: Orpheus Descending type:title title:inside-episode-113-the-killing-orpheus-descending videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7500/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7500-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-orpheus-descending Inside Episode 113 The Killing: Orpheus Descending type:title title:inside-episode-113-the-killing-orpheus-descending videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7500/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7500-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos