Inside Episode 110 The Killing: I’ll Let You Know When I Get There

Season 1, Episode 10

Mireille Enos and the cast of The Killing consider the pivotal points in Episode 10: Stan takes responsibility for his actions; a new suspect emerges; Rick draws a line in the sand; and when all seems lost, another clue reveals itself.

http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there Inside Episode 110 The Killing: I’ll Let You Know When I Get There type:title title:inside-episode-110-the-killing-i-8217-ll-let-you-know-when-i-get-there videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter m-the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-killing type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/the-killing/videos/inside-the-killing-ill-let-you-know-when-i-get-there Inside Episode 110 The Killing: I’ll Let You Know When I Get There type:title title:inside-episode-110-the-killing-i-8217-ll-let-you-know-when-i-get-there videos type:post-type post-type:videos bfegter type:author author:bfegter m-the-killing type:post-tag post-tag:m-the-killing The Killing type:show show:the-killing Darren Richmond type:character character:darren-richmond Gwen Eaton character:gwen-eaton Mitch Larsen character:mitch-larsen Sarah Linden character:sarah-linden Stephen Holder character:stephen-holder Billy Campbell type:actor actor:billy-campbell Brent Sexton actor:brent-sexton Eric Ladin actor:eric-ladin Joel Kinnaman actor:joel-kinnaman Kristin Lehman actor:kristin-lehman Michelle Forbes actor:michelle-forbes Mireille Enos actor:mireille-enos season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes the-killing type:primary-category primary-category:the-killing /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next