Talked-About Scenes Episode 112 Rubicon: The Houston Connection

Season 1, Episode 12

Just as Will finally puts the pieces together, the API team looks on in horror as their worst fears are realized in this surprising scene from Rubicon that has audiences talking.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection Talked-About Scenes Episode 112 Rubicon: The Houston Connection type:title title:talked-about-scenes-episode-112-rubicon-the-houston-connection videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-rubicon type:post-tag post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer season1 type:season season:season1 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5760/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5760-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-talked-about-scene-the-houston-connection Talked-About Scenes Episode 112 Rubicon: The Houston Connection type:title title:talked-about-scenes-episode-112-rubicon-the-houston-connection videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-rubicon type:post-tag post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer season1 type:season season:season1 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5760/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5760-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos