Highlights Episode 104 Rubicon: The Outsider

Season 1, Episode 4

Will travels with Spangler to DC, leaving the team to make a very important decision on their own. Katherine finds a suspicious voicemail on Tom’s cell phone from the day before he died.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider Highlights Episode 104 Rubicon: The Outsider type:title title:highlights-episode-104-rubicon-the-outsider videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7458/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7458-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-104-the-outsider Highlights Episode 104 Rubicon: The Outsider type:title title:highlights-episode-104-rubicon-the-outsider videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7458/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7458-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos