Highlights Episode 102 Rubicon: The First Day of School

Season 1, Episode 2

Missed this episode? Catch up with the highlights:Will faces his first day as the boss to his former teammates. While struggling to maintain authority, he pieces together messages left for him by David. Katherine learns Tom had a secret life.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school Highlights Episode 102 Rubicon: The First Day of School type:title title:highlights-episode-102-rubicon-the-first-day-of-school videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Ed Bancroft type:character character:ed-bancroft Grant Test character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6981/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6981-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/rubicon-highlights-ep-102-the-first-day-of-school Highlights Episode 102 Rubicon: The First Day of School type:title title:highlights-episode-102-rubicon-the-first-day-of-school videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Ed Bancroft type:character character:ed-bancroft Grant Test character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6981/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6981-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos