Real Life Inspirations: Inside Rubicon

Excecutive Producer Henry Bromell, along with James Badge Dale, Miranda Richardson, and the rest of the Rubicon cast discuss the real world inspirations and 1970′s film influences behind the series.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations Real Life Inspirations: Inside Rubicon type:title title:real-life-inspirations-inside-rubicon videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon David Hadas type:character character:david-hadas Ed Bancroft character:ed-bancroft Grant Test character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson Peter Gerety actor:peter-gerety Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7500/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7500-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-real-life-inspirations Real Life Inspirations: Inside Rubicon type:title title:real-life-inspirations-inside-rubicon videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon David Hadas type:character character:david-hadas Ed Bancroft character:ed-bancroft Grant Test character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson Peter Gerety actor:peter-gerety Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7500/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7500-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos