http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead A Look Ahead: Inside Rubicon type:title title:a-look-ahead-inside-rubicon videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Ed Bancroft type:character character:ed-bancroft Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers James Badge Dale type:actor actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-a-look-ahead A Look Ahead: Inside Rubicon type:title title:a-look-ahead-inside-rubicon videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Ed Bancroft type:character character:ed-bancroft Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers James Badge Dale type:actor actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next