Inside Episode 111 Rubicon: A Good Day’s Work

Season 1, Episode 11

Rubicon executive producer Henry Bromell and star James Badge Dale talk about what happens when API’s intelligence becomes urgent, and who Will Travers can turn to after he narrowly avoids being murdered.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work Inside Episode 111 Rubicon: A Good Day’s Work type:title title:inside-episode-111-rubicon-a-good-day-8217-s-work videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-rubicon type:post-tag post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7542/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7542-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-111-a-good-days-work Inside Episode 111 Rubicon: A Good Day’s Work type:title title:inside-episode-111-rubicon-a-good-day-8217-s-work videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-rubicon type:post-tag post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7542/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7542-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos