Inside Episode 108 Rubicon: Caught In The Suck

Season 1, Episode 8

Rubicon executive producer Henry Bromell talks about the controversy of forced interrogation. James Badge Dale and his co-stars talk about Will’s growing distrust and anger with the world he has been thrust into.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck Inside Episode 108 Rubicon: Caught In The Suck type:title title:inside-episode-108-rubicon-caught-in-the-suck videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Kale Ingram type:character character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer season1 type:season season:season1 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5714/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5714-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-108-caught-in-the-suck Inside Episode 108 Rubicon: Caught In The Suck type:title title:inside-episode-108-rubicon-caught-in-the-suck videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Kale Ingram type:character character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer season1 type:season season:season1 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5714/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5714-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos