Inside Episode 107 Rubicon: The Truth Will Out

Season 1, Episode 7

Rubicon star James Badge Dale, along with his co-stars and Executive Producer Henry Bromell, talk about the API team’s secrets coming out during a series of polygraph tests, and how Will Travers is beginning to put together the pieces of the puzzle.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out Inside Episode 107 Rubicon: The Truth Will Out type:title title:inside-episode-107-rubicon-the-truth-will-out videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7001/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7001-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-107-the-truth-will-out Inside Episode 107 Rubicon: The Truth Will Out type:title title:inside-episode-107-rubicon-the-truth-will-out videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Christopher Evan Welch actor:christopher-evan-welch Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7001/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7001-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos