Inside Episode 104 Rubicon: The Outsider

Season 1, Episode 4

The cast of Rubicon and Executive Producer Henry Bromell discuss Will Travers growing connection with his boss, Truxton Spangler, Katherine Rhumor’s search for the truth, and the API team’s difficult decision.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider Inside Episode 104 Rubicon: The Outsider type:title title:inside-episode-104-rubicon-the-outsider videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7704/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7704-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-104-the-outsider Inside Episode 104 Rubicon: The Outsider type:title title:inside-episode-104-rubicon-the-outsider videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7704/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7704-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos