Inside Episode 103 Rubicon: Keep The Ends Out

Season 1, Episode 3

Executive Producer Henry Bromell and James Badge Dale talk about how the past tries to speak to Will Travers in episode 3. Dallas Roberts (Miles) and Jessica Collins (Maggie) explain the episode’s looks into their characters’ personal lives.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out Inside Episode 103 Rubicon: Keep The Ends Out type:title title:inside-episode-103-rubicon-keep-the-ends-out videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Ed Bancroft type:character character:ed-bancroft Grant Test character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5763/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5763-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-103-keep-the-ends-out Inside Episode 103 Rubicon: Keep The Ends Out type:title title:inside-episode-103-rubicon-keep-the-ends-out videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Ed Bancroft type:character character:ed-bancroft Grant Test character:grant-test Kale Ingram character:kale-ingram Maggie Young character:maggie-young Miles Fiedler character:miles-fiedler Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Will Travers character:will-travers Arliss Howard type:actor actor:arliss-howard Dallas Roberts actor:dallas-roberts James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Roger Robinson actor:roger-robinson season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5763/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5763-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos