Inside Episode 102 Rubicon: The First Day of School

Season 1, Episode 2

Executive Producer Henry Bromell and the stars of Rubicon talk about Will’s (James Badge Dale) uneasy transition into leadership and the office politics within API. Miranda Richardson talks about her character Katharine’s search for answers.

http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school Inside Episode 102 Rubicon: The First Day of School type:title title:inside-episode-102-rubicon-the-first-day-of-school videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Maggie Young character:maggie-young Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Christopher Evan Welch type:actor actor:christopher-evan-welch James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7590/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7590-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/rubicon/videos/inside-rubicon-102-the-first-day-of-school Inside Episode 102 Rubicon: The First Day of School type:title title:inside-episode-102-rubicon-the-first-day-of-school videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre AMC type:post-tag post-tag:amc m-rubicon post-tag:m-rubicon m-the-prisoner post-tag:m-the-prisoner Rubicon post-tag:rubicon type:show show:rubicon Grant Test type:character character:grant-test Katherine Rhumor character:katherine-rhumor Maggie Young character:maggie-young Tanya MacGaffin character:tanya-macgaffin Truxton Spangler character:truxton-spangler Will Travers character:will-travers Christopher Evan Welch type:actor actor:christopher-evan-welch James Badge Dale actor:james-badge-dale Jessica Collins actor:jessica-collins Lauren Hodges actor:lauren-hodges Michael Cristofer actor:michael-cristofer Miranda Richardson actor:miranda-richardson season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes rubicon type:primary-category primary-category:rubicon /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7590/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7590-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos