http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife Talked About Scene Episode 303 Mad Men: Roger Sterling Serenades His Young Wife type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-303-mad-men-roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Jane Sterling type:character character:jane-sterling Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling John Slattery type:actor actor:john-slattery Peyton List actor:peyton-list season3 type:season season:season3 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Video Clip type:videotype videotype:video-clip mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7001/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7001-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife Talked About Scene Episode 303 Mad Men: Roger Sterling Serenades His Young Wife type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-303-mad-men-roger-sterling-serenades-his-young-wife videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Jane Sterling type:character character:jane-sterling Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling John Slattery type:actor actor:john-slattery Peyton List actor:peyton-list season3 type:season season:season3 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Video Clip type:videotype videotype:video-clip mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7001/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7001-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos