http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck Talked About Scene Episode 307 Mad Men: Peggy and Duck type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-307-mad-men-peggy-and-duck videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Peggy Olson type:character character:peggy-olson Elisabeth Moss type:actor actor:elisabeth-moss Mark Moses actor:mark-moses season3 type:season season:season3 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Video Clip type:videotype videotype:video-clip mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/peggy-and-duck Talked About Scene Episode 307 Mad Men: Peggy and Duck type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-307-mad-men-peggy-and-duck videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Peggy Olson type:character character:peggy-olson Elisabeth Moss type:actor actor:elisabeth-moss Mark Moses actor:mark-moses season3 type:season season:season3 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Video Clip type:videotype videotype:video-clip mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next