http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt Talked About Scene Episode 412 Mad Men: Don’s PR Stunt type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-412-mad-men-don-8217-s-pr-stunt videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Henry Francis character:henry-francis Joan Harris character:joan-harris Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Stan Rizzo character:stan-rizzo Christina Hendricks type:actor actor:christina-hendricks Christopher Stanley actor:christopher-stanley Jared Harris actor:jared-harris Jay R. Ferguson actor:jay-r-ferguson John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-talked-about-scene-dons-pr-stunt Talked About Scene Episode 412 Mad Men: Don’s PR Stunt type:title title:talked-about-scene-episode-412-mad-men-don-8217-s-pr-stunt videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Henry Francis character:henry-francis Joan Harris character:joan-harris Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Stan Rizzo character:stan-rizzo Christina Hendricks type:actor actor:christina-hendricks Christopher Stanley actor:christopher-stanley Jared Harris actor:jared-harris Jay R. Ferguson actor:jay-r-ferguson John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Excerpt type:videotype videotype:excerpt Video Clip videotype:video-clip mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos