Being With A Client Is Like Being In A Marriage: Mad Men Rules

Clients can be difficult, and they come in all different types, but in order to be a Mad Man you’ve got to understand that it is all about the client.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage Being With A Client Is Like Being In A Marriage: Mad Men Rules type:title title:being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage-mad-men-rules videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Conrad Hilton type:character character:conrad-hilton Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Rachel Menken character:rachel-menken Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Chelcie Ross actor:chelcie-ross Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Maggie Siff actor:maggie-siff Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7142/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7142-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-rules-being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage Being With A Client Is Like Being In A Marriage: Mad Men Rules type:title title:being-with-a-client-is-like-being-in-a-marriage-mad-men-rules videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Conrad Hilton type:character character:conrad-hilton Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Rachel Menken character:rachel-menken Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Chelcie Ross actor:chelcie-ross Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Maggie Siff actor:maggie-siff Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7142/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7142-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos