Highlights Episode 412 Mad Men: Blowing Smoke

Season 4, Episode 12

Missed this episode of Mad Men? Catch up with the highlights:In the midst of a crisis, Don runs into an old friend.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke Highlights Episode 412 Mad Men: Blowing Smoke type:title title:highlights-episode-412-mad-men-blowing-smoke videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Faye Miller character:faye-miller Harry Crane character:harry-crane Henry Francis character:henry-francis Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Sally Draper character:sally-draper Trudy Campbell character:trudy-campbell Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Alison Brie actor:alison-brie Cara Buono actor:cara-buono Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Christopher Stanley actor:christopher-stanley January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-highlights-ep-412-blowing-smoke Highlights Episode 412 Mad Men: Blowing Smoke type:title title:highlights-episode-412-mad-men-blowing-smoke videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Faye Miller character:faye-miller Harry Crane character:harry-crane Henry Francis character:henry-francis Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Sally Draper character:sally-draper Trudy Campbell character:trudy-campbell Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Alison Brie actor:alison-brie Cara Buono actor:cara-buono Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Christopher Stanley actor:christopher-stanley January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos