http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger A Fresh Start for Roger: Mad Men type:title title:a-fresh-start-for-roger-mad-men videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Bertram Cooper type:character character:bertram-cooper Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Jane Sterling character:jane-sterling Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Peyton List actor:peyton-list Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Teaser Trailer type:videotype videotype:teaser-trailer mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7458/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7458-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-a-fresh-start-for-roger A Fresh Start for Roger: Mad Men type:title title:a-fresh-start-for-roger-mad-men videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Bertram Cooper type:character character:bertram-cooper Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Jane Sterling character:jane-sterling Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Peyton List actor:peyton-list Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Teaser Trailer type:videotype videotype:teaser-trailer mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7458/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7458-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos