Ten Most Shocking Moments in Mad Men: #1 Don’s Identity

Watch the entire list of Mad Men’s 10 Most Shocking Moments.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments Ten Most Shocking Moments in Mad Men: #1 Don’s Identity type:title title:ten-most-shocking-moments-in-mad-men-1-don-8217-s-identity videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Francine Hanson character:francine-hanson Freddy Rumsen character:freddy-rumsen Harry Crane character:harry-crane Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Sally Draper character:sally-draper Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Anne Dudek actor:anne-dudek Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Joel Murray actor:joel-murray John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Kiernan Shipka actor:kiernan-shipka Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season3 type:season season:season3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/mad-men-10-most-shocking-moments Ten Most Shocking Moments in Mad Men: #1 Don’s Identity type:title title:ten-most-shocking-moments-in-mad-men-1-don-8217-s-identity videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Francine Hanson character:francine-hanson Freddy Rumsen character:freddy-rumsen Harry Crane character:harry-crane Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Sally Draper character:sally-draper Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Anne Dudek actor:anne-dudek Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Joel Murray actor:joel-murray John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Kiernan Shipka actor:kiernan-shipka Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season3 type:season season:season3 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next