http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was It Is As It Was: Inside Mad Men type:title title:it-is-as-it-was-inside-mad-men videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Staton type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-staton AMC post-tag:amc Mad Men post-tag:mad-men Michael Gladis post-tag:michael-gladis Rich Sommer post-tag:rich-sommer type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Salvatore Romano character:salvatore-romano type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse season1 type:season season:season1 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Teaser Trailer type:videotype videotype:teaser-trailer mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/it-is-as-it-was It Is As It Was: Inside Mad Men type:title title:it-is-as-it-was-inside-mad-men videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Aaron Staton type:post-tag post-tag:aaron-staton AMC post-tag:amc Mad Men post-tag:mad-men Michael Gladis post-tag:michael-gladis Rich Sommer post-tag:rich-sommer type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Salvatore Romano character:salvatore-romano type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse season1 type:season season:season1 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Teaser Trailer type:videotype videotype:teaser-trailer mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8266/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8266-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next