http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue Inside Episode 310 Mad Men: The Color Blue type:title title:inside-episode-310-mad-men-the-color-blue videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce January Jones type:actor actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse season3 type:season season:season3 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue
)

On April 28th, our commenting features will become unavailable while we upgrade the site. We apologize for the inconvenience. Commenting and the Talk forum will relaunch along with a range of new site features early next month. If you would like to be notified when commenting and the Talk forum have relaunched you can sign up for our newsletter here.

In the meantime, the discussion continues on social media. FB TW

childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-the-color-blue Inside Episode 310 Mad Men: The Color Blue type:title title:inside-episode-310-mad-men-the-color-blue videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce January Jones type:actor actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse season3 type:season season:season3 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r8280/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r8280-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

Watch Next