Inside Episode 313 Mad Men: Shut the Door. Have a Seat

Season 3, Episode 13

In Mad Men’s season 3 finale, a series of betrayals leads to big changes for Sterling-Cooper and a moment of clarity for Don.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat Inside Episode 313 Mad Men: Shut the Door. Have a Seat type:title title:inside-episode-313-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Henry Francis character:henry-francis Joan Harris character:joan-harris Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Chelcie Ross type:actor actor:chelcie-ross Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Christopher Stanley actor:christopher-stanley Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season3 type:season season:season3 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7590/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7590-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat Inside Episode 313 Mad Men: Shut the Door. Have a Seat type:title title:inside-episode-313-mad-men-shut-the-door-have-a-seat videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Henry Francis character:henry-francis Joan Harris character:joan-harris Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Chelcie Ross type:actor actor:chelcie-ross Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Christopher Stanley actor:christopher-stanley Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season3 type:season season:season3 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7590/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7590-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos