Production Design: Inside Mad Men

Set Decorator Amy Wells and Production Designer Dan Bishop explain how they establish the framework of the set and design to make the greatest dramatic impact on the show

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design Production Design: Inside Mad Men type:title title:production-design-inside-mad-men videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Bertram Cooper type:character character:bertram-cooper Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Salvatore Romano character:salvatore-romano Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season2 type:season season:season2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6785/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6785-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-production-design Production Design: Inside Mad Men type:title title:production-design-inside-mad-men videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Bertram Cooper type:character character:bertram-cooper Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Salvatore Romano character:salvatore-romano Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season2 type:season season:season2 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6785/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6785-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos