Inside Episode 412 Mad Men: Blowing Smoke

Season 4, Episode 12

Jon Slattery, who made his directorial debut with this episode, discusses how Sterling Cooper Draper Pryce deals with crisis, and Don’s big move after losing the American Tobacco account.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke Inside Episode 412 Mad Men: Blowing Smoke type:title title:inside-episode-412-mad-men-blowing-smoke videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Faye Miller character:faye-miller Harry Crane character:harry-crane Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Midge Daniels character:midge-daniels Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Cara Buono actor:cara-buono Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Rosemarie DeWitt actor:rosemarie-dewitt Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5714/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5714-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-412-blowing-smoke Inside Episode 412 Mad Men: Blowing Smoke type:title title:inside-episode-412-mad-men-blowing-smoke videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Faye Miller character:faye-miller Harry Crane character:harry-crane Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Midge Daniels character:midge-daniels Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Cara Buono actor:cara-buono Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Rosemarie DeWitt actor:rosemarie-dewitt Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r5714/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r5714-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos