Inside Mad Men Episode 411 Mad Men: Chinese Wall

Season 4, Episode 11

Elisabeth Moss talks about Peggy’s relationships with men on the show, and John Slattery & Christina Hendricks discuss Roger’s desperate behavior and the rest of SCDP discovering the loss of Lucky Strike.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall Inside Mad Men Episode 411 Mad Men: Chinese Wall type:title title:inside-mad-men-episode-411-mad-men-chinese-wall videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Stan Rizzo character:stan-rizzo Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss Jay R. Ferguson actor:jay-r-ferguson John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6743/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6743-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-411-chinese-wall Inside Mad Men Episode 411 Mad Men: Chinese Wall type:title title:inside-mad-men-episode-411-mad-men-chinese-wall videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Don Draper type:character character:don-draper Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Stan Rizzo character:stan-rizzo Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss Jay R. Ferguson actor:jay-r-ferguson John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6743/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6743-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos