Inside Episode 409 Mad Men: The Beautiful Girls

Season 4, Episode 9

Christina Hendricks and Elisabeth Moss, with creator Matt Weiner, explain how episode 409 tells the story of how women’s desires are thwarted as their roles are defined by men.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls Inside Episode 409 Mad Men: The Beautiful Girls type:title title:inside-episode-409-mad-men-the-beautiful-girls videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Faye Miller character:faye-miller Ida Blankenship character:ida-blankenship Joan Harris character:joan-harris Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Sally Draper character:sally-draper Cara Buono type:actor actor:cara-buono Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Kiernan Shipka actor:kiernan-shipka Randee Heller actor:randee-heller season4 type:season season:season4 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7418/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7418-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-409-the-beautiful-girls Inside Episode 409 Mad Men: The Beautiful Girls type:title title:inside-episode-409-mad-men-the-beautiful-girls videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Faye Miller character:faye-miller Ida Blankenship character:ida-blankenship Joan Harris character:joan-harris Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Sally Draper character:sally-draper Cara Buono type:actor actor:cara-buono Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Kiernan Shipka actor:kiernan-shipka Randee Heller actor:randee-heller season4 type:season season:season4 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7418/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7418-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos