Inside Episode 408 Mad Men: The Summer Man

Season 4, Episode 8

Mad Men creator Matt Weiner and star Jon Hamm talk about how Don Draper is trying to be a better man in this episode. Elisabeth Moss and Christina Hendricks talk about the tension in the office and in Joan’s life.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man Inside Episode 408 Mad Men: The Summer Man type:title title:inside-episode-408-mad-men-the-summer-man videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Francine Hanson character:francine-hanson Joan Harris character:joan-harris Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Anne Dudek type:actor actor:anne-dudek Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6722/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6722-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-408-the-summer-man Inside Episode 408 Mad Men: The Summer Man type:title title:inside-episode-408-mad-men-the-summer-man videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Francine Hanson character:francine-hanson Joan Harris character:joan-harris Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Pete Campbell character:pete-campbell Anne Dudek type:actor actor:anne-dudek Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode8 type:episode episode:episode8 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6722/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6722-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos