Inside Episode 401 Mad Men: Public Relations

Season 4, Episode 1

The stars of AMC’s Mad Men explain how starting a new agency has changed things for their characters at the start of Season 4, and how creator Matt Weiner has created a whole new sandbox of potential stories.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations Inside Episode 401 Mad Men: Public Relations type:title title:inside-episode-401-mad-men-public-relations videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Bertram Cooper type:character character:bertram-cooper Betty Francis character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Joan Harris character:joan-harris Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Christina Hendricks type:actor actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/inside-mad-men-401-public-relations Inside Episode 401 Mad Men: Public Relations type:title title:inside-episode-401-mad-men-public-relations videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre m-mad-men type:post-tag post-tag:m-mad-men Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Bertram Cooper type:character character:bertram-cooper Betty Francis character:betty-francis Don Draper character:don-draper Joan Harris character:joan-harris Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Christina Hendricks type:actor actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Robert Morse actor:robert-morse Vincent Kartheiser actor:vincent-kartheiser season4 type:season season:season4 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Behind the Scenes type:videotype videotype:behind-the-scenes mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r7377/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r7377-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos