Ep. 306: “Guy Walks Into An Advertising Agency” (Highlights)

Season 3, Episode 6

Missed this Episode? Catch up with a quick highlights video:The British visit Sterling Cooper just before the 4th of July. Joan’s husband gets some bad news right before her last day. Don gets a surprise call from an important person.

http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights Ep. 306: “Guy Walks Into An Advertising Agency” (Highlights) type:title title:ep-306-8220-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-8221-highlights videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Conrad Hilton character:conrad-hilton Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Chelcie Ross actor:chelcie-ross Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse season3 type:season season:season3 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6997/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6997-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights
)
childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights childrenof:http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.amctv.com/mad-men/videos/ep-306-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-highlights Ep. 306: “Guy Walks Into An Advertising Agency” (Highlights) type:title title:ep-306-8220-guy-walks-into-an-advertising-agency-8221-highlights videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Mad Men type:show show:mad-men Betty Francis type:character character:betty-francis Conrad Hilton character:conrad-hilton Don Draper character:don-draper Harry Crane character:harry-crane Joan Harris character:joan-harris Ken Cosgrove character:ken-cosgrove Lane Pryce character:lane-pryce Paul Kinsey character:paul-kinsey Peggy Olson character:peggy-olson Roger Sterling character:roger-sterling Aaron Staton type:actor actor:aaron-staton Bryan Batt actor:bryan-batt Chelcie Ross actor:chelcie-ross Christina Hendricks actor:christina-hendricks Elisabeth Moss actor:elisabeth-moss January Jones actor:january-jones Jared Harris actor:jared-harris John Slattery actor:john-slattery Jon Hamm actor:jon-hamm Michael Gladis actor:michael-gladis Rich Sommer actor:rich-sommer Robert Morse actor:robert-morse season3 type:season season:season3 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 TV Show type:contenttype contenttype:tv-show Highlights type:videotype videotype:highlights mad-men type:primary-category primary-category:mad-men /media/ephemeral0/docroot/amctv.com-r6997/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-amctv-com-r6997-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged

More Videos